Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
196 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mei M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Friendly, precisely and professional
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I loved her she took her time she really cared about the me and took her time I was very happy Natalie Moreo
Yazmin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Great!!
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
She was very pleasant and her receptionist very nice with kindness! And Dr. Smigiel gave me good information.
Steven Nyles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional. Answered all my questions as we explored alternatives. I would recommend Dr. Chen.
Eric E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very professional & respectful
Jan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
As an initial visit, Dr. Erica Chen is a very soft spoken person. She assesed my son's body even my son was agitated. She explained the important focus in treating and controlling the health concern of my son. She answered questions in a way i will understand it better as a mom dealing with my son's problem. Plan of actions are easy to follow as well. The staffs are accomodating & we get in & fast without a long wait. Great experience!
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Na
Jeanieva Faith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
The staff was kind & caring. Very friendly, gentle & accommodating.
Naiery N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
special thanks to DR Claire Smigiel and her stuff included the nercess they were so helpfule and nice peaple .
Virginia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I was very satisfied with my first visit and am looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you for your suggestions. So far so good.
Sherri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Smigiel. I didn’t have to wait at all and she like that she had already gone over my records and very proactive to figure out my situation!!
Judith L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
¹A wonderful experience ! Thank you so much !
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Efficient and friendly.
Aaron Maximilian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
It was informal
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Great
Nardeen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Super kind and patient staff! It was one of the best, easy-going medical experiences I've had. And they're very covid safe!
Jaclyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
It was my first time and I felt like I was listened to.
Minami R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
All the questions answered, options are explained and way to move forward was clear
Takeshi K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
She gave a clear explanation and provided the right service.