Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
As well as can be expected. Friendly people.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Although this was my first time seeing Dr. Smigiel, it was obvious she had taken the time to review my records and become familiar with my condition. I appreciated how she patiently took the time to address all of my questions to my satisfaction. I will heartedly recommend her to all of my family and friends.
Armando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent
Armando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
The session was great
Benicio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
We are very happy with the online consultation and follow up for an allergy test. Dr. Claire answered all our questions and her office quickly got our prescriptions filled in our pharmacy.
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Great and friendly..
Betty V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
The Dr was lovely! She was patient, informative and had great bedside manner. A wonderful experience
Adam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Great service!
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
I found that this a very easy to see the doctor and keep appt. when you are physically unable to go to their office.
Anne Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Good advice for allergy season. We have restrictions, because of COVID so it was not a normal visit. She was on time and efficient.
Viera C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Love Dr. Smigiel and her wonderful staff!
Christle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Fast, easy and fulsome appointment. Thank you for accommodating my schedule!
Lourdes L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Smigiel was very kind, I hope the treatment is going to help me to get rid of the allergies
Violet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
I had a very good experience in my first visit. Thanks Dr Smigiel and nurses.
Bob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
First time seeing Dr. Smigiel. Even though she had a packed schedule she was great, thorough, and gave her complete attention to me.
Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Answered all my questions and was friendly
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Well-organized. Friendly.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
I was greeted warmly and seen on time. My temperature was taken and I was able to discuss any issues with Dr. Smigiel.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
So kind and patient! Gave us real answers and solutions. Looking forward to our next visit so we can get started on our treatment plan, thank you so much for your time!
Anamarisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
First time visit with Dr. Smigiel, was on video, she was very nice and knowledgeable.