Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

81 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great "bedside" manner.
Katherine M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Informative, professional, kind.
Sheri J.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Chen and staff were so friendly and professional.
Joshua C.
Submitted 11/09/21
She is so patient and takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. And always helps with recommendations and a plan to help her patients. I love that she even emails you what was discussed! That you Dr .Erica Chen!
Jacob C.
Submitted 11/09/21
She is so patient and takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. And always helps with recommendations and a plan to help her patients. I love that she even emails you what was discussed! That you Dr .Erica Chen!
Mei M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Friendly, precisely and professional
Natalie M.
Submitted 11/05/21
I loved her she took her time she really cared about the me and took her time I was very happy Natalie Moreo
Yazmin P.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great!!
Claudia S.
Submitted 10/25/21
She was very pleasant and her receptionist very nice with kindness! And Dr. Smigiel gave me good information.
Steven Nyles S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional. Answered all my questions as we explored alternatives. I would recommend Dr. Chen.
Eric E L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very professional & respectful
Jan S.
Submitted 10/15/21
As an initial visit, Dr. Erica Chen is a very soft spoken person. She assesed my son's body even my son was agitated. She explained the important focus in treating and controlling the health concern of my son. She answered questions in a way i will understand it better as a mom dealing with my son's problem. Plan of actions are easy to follow as well. The staffs are accomodating & we get in & fast without a long wait. Great experience!
Richard P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Na
Jeanieva Faith J.
Submitted 10/11/21
The staff was kind & caring. Very friendly, gentle & accommodating.
Naiery N.
Submitted 10/08/21
special thanks to DR Claire Smigiel and her stuff included the nercess they were so helpfule and nice peaple .
Virginia W.
Submitted 10/07/21
I was very satisfied with my first visit and am looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you for your suggestions. So far so good.
Sherri C.
Submitted 10/07/21
I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Smigiel. I didn’t have to wait at all and she like that she had already gone over my records and very proactive to figure out my situation!!
Judith L.
Submitted 10/01/21
¹A wonderful experience ! Thank you so much !
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Efficient and friendly.
Aaron Maximilian D.
Submitted 09/25/21
It was informal