Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

90 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario M.
Submitted 01/20/22
She is an excellent physician. She has helped a great deal with my hives.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr was amazing. She listened and answered all my questions.
Jack P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Short wait time and she listen to all my concerns
Zenaida A.
Submitted 01/07/22
Staff and Doctor were extremely helpful. Thank you so much!
Gloria F.
Submitted 12/29/21
Doctor was very informative and thorough about my situation and showed she cared.
Joseph R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Nice and got good Information
Lucas R.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very nice and quick
Cindy O.
Submitted 12/10/21
The office staff was very welcoming. They were in contact with me before my office visit to get my paperwork done before my visit. The Dr was very thorough. Thank you for all your help.
Melina A.
Submitted 11/30/21
Muy buena persona la doctora muy amable y todas las personas que trabajan ahi.
George C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great "bedside" manner.
Katherine M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Informative, professional, kind.
Sheri J.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Chen and staff were so friendly and professional.
Joshua C.
Submitted 11/09/21
She is so patient and takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. And always helps with recommendations and a plan to help her patients. I love that she even emails you what was discussed! That you Dr .Erica Chen!
Jacob C.
Submitted 11/09/21
She is so patient and takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. And always helps with recommendations and a plan to help her patients. I love that she even emails you what was discussed! That you Dr .Erica Chen!
Mei M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Friendly, precisely and professional
Natalie M.
Submitted 11/05/21
I loved her she took her time she really cared about the me and took her time I was very happy Natalie Moreo
Yazmin P.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great!!
Claudia S.
Submitted 10/25/21
She was very pleasant and her receptionist very nice with kindness! And Dr. Smigiel gave me good information.
Steven Nyles S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional. Answered all my questions as we explored alternatives. I would recommend Dr. Chen.
Eric E L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very professional & respectful