Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

59 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaclyn W.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was my first time and I felt like I was listened to.
Minami R.
Submitted 09/21/21
All the questions answered, options are explained and way to move forward was clear
Takeshi K.
Submitted 09/13/21
She gave a clear explanation and provided the right service.
Scott Z.
Submitted 09/09/21
I am happy to try new medication for my symptoms - so far, so good.
Krystal P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very friendly, professional and attentive staff. Dr. Smigiel is an excellent source of asthma and allergy information. I felt confident that my symptoms and needs are being met, I walked out of the office with more answers and no questions.
Joelle C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Smigiel is a clear communicator and great listener. Very happy patient here.
Eddie H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Staff appeared humble and professional Was pleased w the visit
Sima A.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great first visit, left with a short term and long term plan and feel good about the path forward
Celeste M.
Submitted 08/27/21
The Telemedicine was an excellent alternative.
Erlinda M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Doctor’s assistant was very professional and I enjoyed my visit very much. Thank you
Grace J.
Submitted 08/11/21
fast - in and out with no wait time
Svetlana M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very pleased with the Doctor and the office.
Roberta D.
Submitted 07/16/21
My case is unusual and I appreciated the immediate help to find out what is wrong. Very kind and helpful staff .
Paul D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Smigiel has been very thoughtful and excellent following through.
Jonathan G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Smigiel made me instantly feel at ease at my first visit. Knowledgeable, courteous, great listener, explains in simple terms anyone can understand.
Victoria S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Smigiel took a lot of time with me to go over my options and explained the allergies I do have very well.
Julie M.
Submitted 06/27/21
Listened to my concerns and gave supportively knowledgeable recommendations. Looking forward to our follow up appointments.
Vicki R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Smigiel is a very kind and caring doctor. She satisfactorily addresses all your concerns.
Julian S.
Submitted 06/25/21
I had a good experience but it would be helpful for receptionist to inform patient of necessary blood work if it’s initial visit.
Melani A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Friendly and very informative