Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Li T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Goof
Li T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Good
STEPHEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very efficient. Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Dr. Chen listened and worked specifically with my allergy issues.
WEI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
great doctor
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
After years of suffering from allergies, I am so grateful to have found Dr. Smigiel. She was patient, attentive and created a care plan that I can manage.
Xavier J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Smigiel and her staff are professional and the office is very neat and clean.
SHARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Thus was my first visit but I feel. Received a lot of information as well as a plan of action to determine my allergens.
BERTHA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Switched insurance and was cautious about my first visit! Dr. Smeigel listened and understood my concerns. She was very attentive and made me feel more at ease.
Jun Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great experience
Adrienne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr Smiegel takes time to listen and always has a caring manner.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr, Chen is friendly . She explain good . Thank you
XOCHITL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Muy amables se preocupan por sus pacientes y explican con amabilidad gracias
Jane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Smigiel offers excellent attention to her patients and gives clear explanations and very thorough allergy tests.
Katie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
She took so much time discussing what was going on and came up with a great care plan!
Pei L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Good
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Chen is very detailed in her diagnoses and professional, had a good experience.
Ricardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.Details in explaining possible issues and causes of my allergies and test to be done. :)
JULIETTE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I think she's really care Dr
Rachel Emiy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Fantastic experience! Incredible medical staff and reception staff. Went above and beyond for me. Thank you
Reyna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
This was my first visit here and I very much appreciated Dr. Chen’s clear explanations and answers to my questions and concerns. Her staff is friendly, efficient and professional. Thank you.