Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great communication by Dr. and all Staff and medical students who were present. Would recommend Mr. Claire to all who ask for a reference both for pediatrics and adults.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
She listened to me.
Aiqi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very great first experience :)
Anthony Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
My first visit was very informative.. Dr. Smigiel was not rushed, asked plenty of questions to try to figure out me situation and offered suggestions.
Arpine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Caring doctors , professional staff.
Melanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great staff, great doctor. Very kind, concerned and thorough.
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Smigiel was great and very thorough and clear with everything she said. I am so glad I get to see her.
Tatiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr.Smigiel was professional, attentive and very helpful. The office staff was friendly and efficient.
Ana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great. Clean and friendly. Not much of a wait.. If you fill the paperwork before hand, it’s a much easier check-in.
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great doctor
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Tha
Estella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Friendly and professional staff. Clean and sanitary facility. Great location. Free parking.
Tiffany O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Amazing staff and doctor
Cora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Chen was very good at explaining my treatment plan. Giving me options in the direction we should take. Also my concerns about certain medication. She has been one of the best doctors I've ever seen for my allergies.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
All was Grand !!
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very thorough in her evaluation of my condition. Explained to me what my options were and what would be my best way to proceed !!!
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
It was a very thorough visit, and everything was explained very well. My visit was very comfortable and a great experience!!! Thank you
Crystal Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
She answered all my questions and was very helpful.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Professional and nice staff.