Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

115 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Smigiel has been wonderful to work with. I get that she cares and is willing to work within my comfort level. She is a great listener too.
Janet B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Chen sincerely listened, then she analyzed, contemplated and decided on a comprehensive plan based on her knowledge and experience that gives me hope the right treatment for my situation will come to pass. I felt Dr Chen and the office staff were sensitive to my concerns and needs .
Alexander M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Chen was patient enough to explain how to treat my condition and how to prevent it! She was so knowledgeable and thorough and compassionate!
Josiah P.
Submitted 04/28/22
The doctor was very pleasant and very informative. Dr. Smigiels staff was excellent and they were super friendly to my son (the patient). The office is very clean and the staff made us feel comfortable and at home with their friendly attitude and awesome service.
Maria C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Claire addressed my concern immediately. She is very professional.
Carolyn T.
Submitted 04/20/22
Smooth, efficient, timely
Paul E.
Submitted 04/18/22
Knowledgeable and patient to listen to patient. Provide practical help-use Neosporin, use cream Citaphil.
Randolph S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent treatments and courteous staff.
Frine R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly staff. The doctor took her time to answer all my questions and concerns. I definitely recommend them!
Richard C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Smigiel was patient and attentive. I was a new patient and she listened carefully to my allergy-sinus long term issues, discussed my past treatment and provided her suggestions for next steps. She seemed knowledgeable and was very pleasant/easy to talk to but was still professional. I am happy to have found her!
Donna K.
Submitted 04/01/22
Nice and clean office. It was empty though and so why was it so hard to get me in? My appointment only took about 10 minutes time. If someone needs a specialist it may be very serious. A month wait for an appointment is too long.
Juliane S.
Submitted 03/31/22
All of the office staff has always been pleasant and professional. When I have met with Dr. Smigiel she is also pleasant and is attentive in listening to what I have to say. She is thorough and is not rushed in the the amount of time she gives me.
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 03/29/22
I'm very satisfied consultations she explained very clear and all the staff and the medication she prescribed and very thankful.
Vickie S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional and caring office staff. Dr. Smigiel listened to everything then gave me information and suggested tests to help make a diagnosis.
Gloria C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very thorough. Listens to you. Excellent bedside manners. Lucky to get her as my doctor
Stephanie L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Fast and pleasant nurses and Dr.
Chantelle F.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Smigiel was very kind and asked appropriate questions. I felt heard and she was knowledgeable about my diagnosis. I would highly recommend this office and provider.
Claes R.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great clean office, staff very friendly and upbeat, and doctor Smigiel is very nice and thorough.
Kelly T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Smidgiel is knowledgeable, patient, professional and empathetic.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 03/15/22
Hopefully can figure out what's going on with me.