Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

147 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany O.
Submitted 08/17/22
Amazing staff and doctor
Cora H.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Chen was very good at explaining my treatment plan. Giving me options in the direction we should take. Also my concerns about certain medication. She has been one of the best doctors I've ever seen for my allergies.
Scott M.
Submitted 08/10/22
All was Grand !!
Scott M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very thorough in her evaluation of my condition. Explained to me what my options were and what would be my best way to proceed !!!
Laura S.
Submitted 08/09/22
It was a very thorough visit, and everything was explained very well. My visit was very comfortable and a great experience!!! Thank you
Crystal Ann B.
Submitted 08/06/22
She answered all my questions and was very helpful.
Diane H.
Submitted 08/01/22
Professional and nice staff.
Phlora Y.
Submitted 07/28/22
Amazing doctor, very carrying and kind, she represents a great combination of professionalism and love for patients. She asked about all my allergy issues and explained how she is going to help me. I’ve got tested for breathing , and proscribed inhalers right away. I got scheduled for more tests after stopping my allergy medicine for 5 days, so they could show the real reason of my ongoing allergies for years. I’ve left the office with strong feeling, that I am in good hands and sure that I will be professionally treated from my allergy issues.
Flavio S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great staff and awesome care.
Luis H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Smigiel's practice is organized and very mindful of patient's needs in terms of intake, scheduling, etc. The office is neat and cheerful. Dr Smigiel is knowledgeable and engages readily in terms of patient's history with allergies and asthma. Very satisfied.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 07/26/22
Quick service. Excellent testing with quick results. Pleasant atmosphere. The doctor is to the point and confident with what she has to offer. I got the answers I needed excellent staff.
Sienna C.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Smigiel makes me feel comfortable as a parent and is always willing to answer all my questions.
Itzel C.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Smigiel is very knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable as a parent.
Scott M.
Submitted 07/24/22
Nice staff and attentive and engaged doctor.
Grace N.
Submitted 07/23/22
Satisfied
Grace N.
Submitted 07/23/22
Satisfying
Sindi R.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Smigiel is a great doctor cares about her patients. Answers your questions very informative
Leticia M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very pleasant and thorough.
Ybrahim J.
Submitted 07/11/22
The doctor was very nice and professional.
Paul T.
Submitted 07/11/22
Excellent