Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

72 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anamarisa D.
Submitted 03/03/21
First time visit with Dr. Smigiel, was on video, she was very nice and knowledgeable.
Richard M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Doctor was patient and understanding of my sons needs regarding appointment.
Paola R.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Smigiel is great! She made me feel so at ease and answered all the questions I had. I felt like she really cared about my concerns. I highly recommend her!
Timmie N.
Submitted 03/02/21
5 stars
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/02/21
I love coming to this office for my allergy care. It's clean and friendly, and I truly feel cared for by everyone, from Dr. Smigiel to all the lovely ladies that administer my shots to Lucia checking me in & out each visit. Thank you!
Marlenne G.
Submitted 03/01/21
Everyone was friendly, professional, and following Covid guidelines.
Royce D.
Submitted 02/26/21
Good
Sargis I.
Submitted 02/24/21
Professional, proficient, compassionate and knowledgeable. Dr. Smigel is an absolutely amazing doctor. If you have allergy problems, would highly recommend!!! Thank you Dr. Smigel, you are an Angel.
Chrystal H.
Submitted 02/24/21
The Doctor was very friendly, upbeat, and professional. She listened to my input and changed my therapy based on how I’ve been feeling. This type of patient-doctor relationship is hard to come by. If I could give her ten stars I would!
Marialeonoelva C.
Submitted 02/23/21
It was a great experience and very helpful!!
Morris B.
Submitted 02/20/21
Was very helpful with my information regarding my question about allergies. Very thorough.
Jessica E.
Submitted 02/19/21
Awesome doctor