Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sindi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Smigiel is a great doctor cares about her patients. Answers your questions very informative
Leticia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very pleasant and thorough.
Ybrahim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
The doctor was very nice and professional.
Paul T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Excellent
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Chen was very thorough, helpful and asked a lot of questions. My experience with her was good because I felt like she listened and provided some good options and feedback.
Pedro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very profesional
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly,informative
Adrian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent
Cecilia L V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great !!!
Lakita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
It was wonderful and informative
Otto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
It was a very good experience. The answers were responded and I feel that I will come back if need it.
Xi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Chen always very patient listening my concerns and condition, she explaining detail of the medication use and side effects, I like the way she gives you a piece of paper describing this visit medication function, what you needs to do, the office stuff always very friendly, each time you called they are always very helpful, no matter is refill medication or something else, the concerns always get take care properly and prompt! Highly recommend this office to other people
Willow W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Amazing attention to details.
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Chen was very patient and asked me questions that made a difference in my treatment.
Nancy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable and answered all my concerns/questions. I felt I had received exceptional service.
Fred R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Smigiel has been wonderful to work with. I get that she cares and is willing to work within my comfort level. She is a great listener too.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Chen sincerely listened, then she analyzed, contemplated and decided on a comprehensive plan based on her knowledge and experience that gives me hope the right treatment for my situation will come to pass. I felt Dr Chen and the office staff were sensitive to my concerns and needs .
Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Chen was patient enough to explain how to treat my condition and how to prevent it! She was so knowledgeable and thorough and compassionate!
Josiah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
The doctor was very pleasant and very informative. Dr. Smigiels staff was excellent and they were super friendly to my son (the patient). The office is very clean and the staff made us feel comfortable and at home with their friendly attitude and awesome service.