Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Fast and pleasant nurses and Dr.
Chantelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Smigiel was very kind and asked appropriate questions. I felt heard and she was knowledgeable about my diagnosis. I would highly recommend this office and provider.
Claes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Great clean office, staff very friendly and upbeat, and doctor Smigiel is very nice and thorough.
Kelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Smidgiel is knowledgeable, patient, professional and empathetic.
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Hopefully can figure out what's going on with me.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
She listened and answered all my questions. The Dr. gave me some new things to try and is very interested in my health.
Chuiyung L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Know my situation,provide me with proper test.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I am a new patient and the whole onboarding process was so easy and the front office staff was so helpful and friendly. It only got better once I had my appointment with Dr. Smigiel. We spent some time to learn about my medical history and I cam out with a plan to help me in the long term. I am super grateful for the care I received.
Sarah Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
The wait time for my appointment was minimal and the staff were cordial. Dr. Smigiel was attentive and responsive as well as patient. She recommended a chest x-ray and followed up with results on her day out of the office. She shows genuine concern which weighs high in my book.
Joe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Smigiel was clear and concise about my son's allergies.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
She is an excellent physician. She has helped a great deal with my hives.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr was amazing. She listened and answered all my questions.
Jack P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Short wait time and she listen to all my concerns
Zenaida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Staff and Doctor were extremely helpful. Thank you so much!
Gloria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Doctor was very informative and thorough about my situation and showed she cared.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Nice and got good Information
Lucas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Very nice and quick
Cindy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
The office staff was very welcoming. They were in contact with me before my office visit to get my paperwork done before my visit. The Dr was very thorough. Thank you for all your help.
Melina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Muy buena persona la doctora muy amable y todas las personas que trabajan ahi.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great "bedside" manner.