Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Claire addressed my concern immediately. She is very professional.
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Smooth, efficient, timely
Paul E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Knowledgeable and patient to listen to patient. Provide practical help-use Neosporin, use cream Citaphil.
Randolph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent treatments and courteous staff.
Frine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly staff. The doctor took her time to answer all my questions and concerns. I definitely recommend them!
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Smigiel was patient and attentive. I was a new patient and she listened carefully to my allergy-sinus long term issues, discussed my past treatment and provided her suggestions for next steps. She seemed knowledgeable and was very pleasant/easy to talk to but was still professional. I am happy to have found her!
Donna K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Nice and clean office. It was empty though and so why was it so hard to get me in? My appointment only took about 10 minutes time. If someone needs a specialist it may be very serious. A month wait for an appointment is too long.
Juliane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
All of the office staff has always been pleasant and professional. When I have met with Dr. Smigiel she is also pleasant and is attentive in listening to what I have to say. She is thorough and is not rushed in the the amount of time she gives me.
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I'm very satisfied consultations she explained very clear and all the staff and the medication she prescribed and very thankful.
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional and caring office staff. Dr. Smigiel listened to everything then gave me information and suggested tests to help make a diagnosis.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very thorough. Listens to you. Excellent bedside manners. Lucky to get her as my doctor
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Fast and pleasant nurses and Dr.
Chantelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Smigiel was very kind and asked appropriate questions. I felt heard and she was knowledgeable about my diagnosis. I would highly recommend this office and provider.
Claes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Great clean office, staff very friendly and upbeat, and doctor Smigiel is very nice and thorough.
Kelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Smidgiel is knowledgeable, patient, professional and empathetic.
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Hopefully can figure out what's going on with me.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
She listened and answered all my questions. The Dr. gave me some new things to try and is very interested in my health.
Chuiyung L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Know my situation,provide me with proper test.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I am a new patient and the whole onboarding process was so easy and the front office staff was so helpful and friendly. It only got better once I had my appointment with Dr. Smigiel. We spent some time to learn about my medical history and I cam out with a plan to help me in the long term. I am super grateful for the care I received.
Sarah Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
The wait time for my appointment was minimal and the staff were cordial. Dr. Smigiel was attentive and responsive as well as patient. She recommended a chest x-ray and followed up with results on her day out of the office. She shows genuine concern which weighs high in my book.