Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phlora Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Amazing doctor, very carrying and kind, she represents a great combination of professionalism and love for patients. She asked about all my allergy issues and explained how she is going to help me. I’ve got tested for breathing , and proscribed inhalers right away. I got scheduled for more tests after stopping my allergy medicine for 5 days, so they could show the real reason of my ongoing allergies for years. I’ve left the office with strong feeling, that I am in good hands and sure that I will be professionally treated from my allergy issues.
Flavio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great staff and awesome care.
Luis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Smigiel's practice is organized and very mindful of patient's needs in terms of intake, scheduling, etc. The office is neat and cheerful. Dr Smigiel is knowledgeable and engages readily in terms of patient's history with allergies and asthma. Very satisfied.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Quick service. Excellent testing with quick results. Pleasant atmosphere. The doctor is to the point and confident with what she has to offer. I got the answers I needed excellent staff.
Sienna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Smigiel makes me feel comfortable as a parent and is always willing to answer all my questions.
Itzel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Smigiel is very knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable as a parent.
Scott M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Nice staff and attentive and engaged doctor.
Grace N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Satisfied
Grace N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Satisfying
Sindi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Smigiel is a great doctor cares about her patients. Answers your questions very informative
Leticia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very pleasant and thorough.
Ybrahim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
The doctor was very nice and professional.
Paul T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Excellent
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Chen was very thorough, helpful and asked a lot of questions. My experience with her was good because I felt like she listened and provided some good options and feedback.
Pedro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very profesional
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly,informative
Adrian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent
Cecilia L V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great !!!
Lakita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
It was wonderful and informative