Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

48 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armando M.
Submitted 03/17/21
The session was great
Benicio C.
Submitted 03/17/21
We are very happy with the online consultation and follow up for an allergy test. Dr. Claire answered all our questions and her office quickly got our prescriptions filled in our pharmacy.
Annie C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great and friendly..
Betty V.
Submitted 03/16/21
The Dr was lovely! She was patient, informative and had great bedside manner. A wonderful experience
Adam G.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great service!
Paula G.
Submitted 03/12/21
I found that this a very easy to see the doctor and keep appt. when you are physically unable to go to their office.
Anne Y.
Submitted 03/12/21
Good advice for allergy season. We have restrictions, because of COVID so it was not a normal visit. She was on time and efficient.
Viera C.
Submitted 03/12/21
Love Dr. Smigiel and her wonderful staff!
Christle C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Fast, easy and fulsome appointment. Thank you for accommodating my schedule!
Lourdes L.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Smigiel was very kind, I hope the treatment is going to help me to get rid of the allergies
Violet C.
Submitted 03/04/21
I had a very good experience in my first visit. Thanks Dr Smigiel and nurses.
Bob R.
Submitted 03/03/21
First time seeing Dr. Smigiel. Even though she had a packed schedule she was great, thorough, and gave her complete attention to me.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Answered all my questions and was friendly
John O.
Submitted 03/03/21
Well-organized. Friendly.
Lynn M.
Submitted 03/03/21
I was greeted warmly and seen on time. My temperature was taken and I was able to discuss any issues with Dr. Smigiel.
Paul S.
Submitted 03/03/21
So kind and patient! Gave us real answers and solutions. Looking forward to our next visit so we can get started on our treatment plan, thank you so much for your time!
Anamarisa D.
Submitted 03/03/21
First time visit with Dr. Smigiel, was on video, she was very nice and knowledgeable.
Richard M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Doctor was patient and understanding of my sons needs regarding appointment.
Paola R.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Smigiel is great! She made me feel so at ease and answered all the questions I had. I felt like she really cared about my concerns. I highly recommend her!
Timmie N.
Submitted 03/02/21
5 stars