Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Got assisted in a timely matter without much waiting time.
Denny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Nice, on time
Joaquin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Absolutely amazing! Everyone was welcoming, caring and upfront—no hidden financial bill surprises. Very thoughtful, thorough and professional. Informative, and attentive! My son Joaquin was very scared to undergo the “skin prick test” and the person who administered the test was so patient! The assisting Dr. in training was wonderful; offering conversation to distract him! My son is still talking about how nice and fun she was! Dr. Smigiel was informative, and very caring with my son. We love it here!! Thank you for the care you’ve shown us
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Excellent Service! all my questions were answer. Very happy with Dr. Erica Chen
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Chen was very kind. She was thorough taking my history and offered a solution that worked almost immediately. Her staff were also efficient and friendly.
Elvira H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Everyone at the office was very friendly and helpful. The Dr. answered all my questions and listened to my concerns. I did not feel rushed and left feeling very satisfied with the level of care I received.
Simon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Well, others then Dr Chen helped removing patches and testing me for other stuff. They were nice. I’ll see dr. Chen Monday.
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very Professional, Satisfied with her DX for my condition, Glad I had an allergy skin test & happy with the results, I will make sure to keep my follow up appointment
Liz L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Kind, knowledgeable, understanding
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very nice staff and more importantly a knowledgeable, efficient Doctor. (Also, free parking!)
Arin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
She’s very nice, sweet, caring-informative and I felt comfortable with her! …the minute she walked into the room…young & brilliant!
Tracy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great communication by Dr. and all Staff and medical students who were present. Would recommend Mr. Claire to all who ask for a reference both for pediatrics and adults.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
She listened to me.
Aiqi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very great first experience :)
Anthony Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
My first visit was very informative.. Dr. Smigiel was not rushed, asked plenty of questions to try to figure out me situation and offered suggestions.
Arpine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Caring doctors , professional staff.
Melanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great staff, great doctor. Very kind, concerned and thorough.
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr Smigiel was great and very thorough and clear with everything she said. I am so glad I get to see her.
Tatiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr.Smigiel was professional, attentive and very helpful. The office staff was friendly and efficient.