Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

124 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliane S.
Submitted 03/31/22
All of the office staff has always been pleasant and professional. When I have met with Dr. Smigiel she is also pleasant and is attentive in listening to what I have to say. She is thorough and is not rushed in the the amount of time she gives me.
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 03/29/22
I'm very satisfied consultations she explained very clear and all the staff and the medication she prescribed and very thankful.
Vickie S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional and caring office staff. Dr. Smigiel listened to everything then gave me information and suggested tests to help make a diagnosis.
Gloria C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very thorough. Listens to you. Excellent bedside manners. Lucky to get her as my doctor
Stephanie L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Fast and pleasant nurses and Dr.
Chantelle F.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Smigiel was very kind and asked appropriate questions. I felt heard and she was knowledgeable about my diagnosis. I would highly recommend this office and provider.
Claes R.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great clean office, staff very friendly and upbeat, and doctor Smigiel is very nice and thorough.
Kelly T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Smidgiel is knowledgeable, patient, professional and empathetic.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 03/15/22
Hopefully can figure out what's going on with me.
Susan C.
Submitted 03/15/22
She listened and answered all my questions. The Dr. gave me some new things to try and is very interested in my health.
Chuiyung L.
Submitted 03/11/22
Know my situation,provide me with proper test.
Gary S.
Submitted 03/03/22
I am a new patient and the whole onboarding process was so easy and the front office staff was so helpful and friendly. It only got better once I had my appointment with Dr. Smigiel. We spent some time to learn about my medical history and I cam out with a plan to help me in the long term. I am super grateful for the care I received.
Sarah Y.
Submitted 02/26/22
The wait time for my appointment was minimal and the staff were cordial. Dr. Smigiel was attentive and responsive as well as patient. She recommended a chest x-ray and followed up with results on her day out of the office. She shows genuine concern which weighs high in my book.
Joe F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Smigiel was clear and concise about my son's allergies.
Mario M.
Submitted 01/20/22
She is an excellent physician. She has helped a great deal with my hives.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr was amazing. She listened and answered all my questions.
Jack P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Short wait time and she listen to all my concerns
Zenaida A.
Submitted 01/07/22
Staff and Doctor were extremely helpful. Thank you so much!
Gloria F.
Submitted 12/29/21
Doctor was very informative and thorough about my situation and showed she cared.
Joseph R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Nice and got good Information