Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Otto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
It was a very good experience. The answers were responded and I feel that I will come back if need it.
Xi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Chen always very patient listening my concerns and condition, she explaining detail of the medication use and side effects, I like the way she gives you a piece of paper describing this visit medication function, what you needs to do, the office stuff always very friendly, each time you called they are always very helpful, no matter is refill medication or something else, the concerns always get take care properly and prompt! Highly recommend this office to other people
Willow W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Amazing attention to details.
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Chen was very patient and asked me questions that made a difference in my treatment.
Nancy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable and answered all my concerns/questions. I felt I had received exceptional service.
Fred R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Smigiel has been wonderful to work with. I get that she cares and is willing to work within my comfort level. She is a great listener too.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Chen sincerely listened, then she analyzed, contemplated and decided on a comprehensive plan based on her knowledge and experience that gives me hope the right treatment for my situation will come to pass. I felt Dr Chen and the office staff were sensitive to my concerns and needs .
Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Chen was patient enough to explain how to treat my condition and how to prevent it! She was so knowledgeable and thorough and compassionate!
Josiah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
The doctor was very pleasant and very informative. Dr. Smigiels staff was excellent and they were super friendly to my son (the patient). The office is very clean and the staff made us feel comfortable and at home with their friendly attitude and awesome service.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Claire addressed my concern immediately. She is very professional.
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Smooth, efficient, timely
Paul E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Knowledgeable and patient to listen to patient. Provide practical help-use Neosporin, use cream Citaphil.
Randolph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent treatments and courteous staff.
Frine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly staff. The doctor took her time to answer all my questions and concerns. I definitely recommend them!
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Smigiel was patient and attentive. I was a new patient and she listened carefully to my allergy-sinus long term issues, discussed my past treatment and provided her suggestions for next steps. She seemed knowledgeable and was very pleasant/easy to talk to but was still professional. I am happy to have found her!
Donna K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Nice and clean office. It was empty though and so why was it so hard to get me in? My appointment only took about 10 minutes time. If someone needs a specialist it may be very serious. A month wait for an appointment is too long.
Juliane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
All of the office staff has always been pleasant and professional. When I have met with Dr. Smigiel she is also pleasant and is attentive in listening to what I have to say. She is thorough and is not rushed in the the amount of time she gives me.
Mary Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I'm very satisfied consultations she explained very clear and all the staff and the medication she prescribed and very thankful.
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional and caring office staff. Dr. Smigiel listened to everything then gave me information and suggested tests to help make a diagnosis.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very thorough. Listens to you. Excellent bedside manners. Lucky to get her as my doctor