Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc.

Allergy Specialists located in West Covina, CA & Pasadena, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy and Asthma Specialist Doctors, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great. Clean and friendly. Not much of a wait.. If you fill the paperwork before hand, it’s a much easier check-in.
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great doctor
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Tha
Estella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Friendly and professional staff. Clean and sanitary facility. Great location. Free parking.
Tiffany O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Amazing staff and doctor
Cora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Chen was very good at explaining my treatment plan. Giving me options in the direction we should take. Also my concerns about certain medication. She has been one of the best doctors I've ever seen for my allergies.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
All was Grand !!
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very thorough in her evaluation of my condition. Explained to me what my options were and what would be my best way to proceed !!!
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
It was a very thorough visit, and everything was explained very well. My visit was very comfortable and a great experience!!! Thank you
Crystal Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
She answered all my questions and was very helpful.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Professional and nice staff.
Phlora Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Amazing doctor, very carrying and kind, she represents a great combination of professionalism and love for patients. She asked about all my allergy issues and explained how she is going to help me. I’ve got tested for breathing , and proscribed inhalers right away. I got scheduled for more tests after stopping my allergy medicine for 5 days, so they could show the real reason of my ongoing allergies for years. I’ve left the office with strong feeling, that I am in good hands and sure that I will be professionally treated from my allergy issues.
Flavio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great staff and awesome care.
Luis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Smigiel's practice is organized and very mindful of patient's needs in terms of intake, scheduling, etc. The office is neat and cheerful. Dr Smigiel is knowledgeable and engages readily in terms of patient's history with allergies and asthma. Very satisfied.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Quick service. Excellent testing with quick results. Pleasant atmosphere. The doctor is to the point and confident with what she has to offer. I got the answers I needed excellent staff.
Sienna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Smigiel makes me feel comfortable as a parent and is always willing to answer all my questions.
Itzel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Smigiel is very knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable as a parent.
Scott M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Nice staff and attentive and engaged doctor.
Grace N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Satisfied
Grace N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Satisfying